Z is for… ‘Zeal’…

Z is for… ‘Zeal’…

“Less attractive” girls, if you want to call them that, have an equal footing with the “attractive” girls, if they are seeking the right kind of spouse.

I loathe that my beauty is a distraction, and that it can so often be focused upon.

I will desire to be lovely for my husband, but I would never marry a man who chose me for the features that will one day fade.

That’s not love. That’s lust.”

 – Kaitlyn E;

The Detriment of Modesty

Love it. Entirely.

Another quote

Whaddya Reckon?

